Lansing Fire Department holds officer elections for new year

The Lansing Volunteer Fire Department met Thursday, January 7 and held its annual election of officers for the new year. Those election results for each particular office are as follows:
Chief - Stephen Darling
Assistant Chief - Troy Hill
Second Assistant Chief - Keith Schwartzhoff
Secretary - Ben Verdon
Treasurer - Jamie Rasque
President - Chubby Mohn
Vice President - Ben Ghelf
Training Officer - Joe Manning
Safety Officer - Kenny Johnson
Trustees - Nick Hammell, Tony Becker and Eric Rowan.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet