East Elementary Academic Award winners

The East Elementary Academic Award is given each year to those sixth grade students who have been on the "A" Honor Roll for all eight semesters they have attended East Elementary School in Waukon. This year those sixth graders, pictured left to right in the above photo with retiring East Elementary School Principal Ann Hart, include: Front row: Connor Stegen, Ella Hermeier, Hailey Bresnahan, Bailey Shafer. Back row: Bridget Duncklee, Madalyn Palmer, Delaney Nagel, Principal Ann Hart, Walker Hermeier, Jocealynn Brock, Betsy Anderson. Submitted photo.