Waukon High School chapter of National Honor Society inducts new members for 2019 ...

Waukon High School welcomed the newest members into its local chapter of the National Honor Society at an annual induction ceremony held Thursday, March 7 at Waukon High School. Pictured above are this year’s new inductees, left to right - Front row: Olivia Rathbone, Madalyn Ellingson, Carrissa Bockman, Leah Bulman, Alison Sherman, Carter Benzing, Katelyn Benzing, Faith Palmer, McKenzie Cooper. Middle row: Abbie Brainard, Miann Barr, Sophie Halverson, Reed Kelly, Alyx Ede, Brock Hatlan, Luke Pladsen, Tyler Block, Ryan Hanson, Justin Strub, Logan Houg. Back row: Leslie Halverson, Michael Sweeney, Nolan Hanson, Owen Halverson, Logan Van Ruler, Nathan Johnson, Ellec Armstead, Soraya Reyes, Brady Beyer, Angel Flack. Not pictured: Hailey Regan. Photo courtesy of Waukon High School.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet