Waukon High School Chapter of National Honor Society inducts new members for 2015

Waukon High School welcomed the newest members into its local chapter of the National Honor Society at the chapter's annual induction ceremony held Tuesday, March 10 at Waukon High School. Pictured above are this year's new inductees, left to right - Front row: Jayde Mooney, Bethany Stock, Bailey Jones, Jessica Sholes, Kaylonna McKee, Leah Riese, Alex Marti, Thea Meyer. Second row: Madison Snitker, Leslie Sivesind, Kaley Benzing, Alyvia Jones, Nicole Behrend, Mason McMillan, Brock Berns, Adam Hansen. Back row: Marshall Lyons, Dawston Regan, Haden Hammel, Chris Miller, Thomas Treptau, Connor Hanson, Peyton Hesse, Chase Pladsen. Submitted photo.